• Tawara Sho

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 11,881 hits
  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

  • Like

  • Iligan Shotokan

  • Photos



  • Latest Tweets

UFC is no longer a Ketchup today!

MMA Fighters

Take your pick

Chuck Liddell

Lyoto Machida

Royce Gracie

Dominick Cruz

Jose Aldo

Frankie Edgar

George St. Pierre

Jon Jones

Anderson Silva

Cain Velasquez

Frank Mir

Brock Edward Lesnar

Timothy Sylvia

Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira

Andrei Arlovski

Shane Carwin

Randy Couture

Bas Rutten

Mirko Filipovic

Gabriel Gonzaga

Tito Ortiz

Brendan Schaub

Fedor Emelianenko

Vitor Belfort

Forrest Griffin

Rameau Thierry Sokoudjou

Rich Franklin

Mauricio Rua

Dan Henderson

Quinton Jackson

Brandon Vera

Junior Do Santos

Rashad Evans

Matt Hughes

Kenneth Florian

Bj Penn

David Abbott

Kevin Ferguson

Wanderlei Silva

Frank Shamrock

Don Frye

Ken Shamrock

Oleg Taktarov

Kevin Randleman

Dan Severn

Thank you

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Bas Rutten! But he retired too soon. So, Anderson Silva and Johnny Bones Jones. They are from another planet.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: